Hey!!!

Happy new month to you all.

So this post is dedicated to food lovers(like myself) ,as I said in this post that I would start a food adventure and I think I am beginning to love it.

A friend of mine had a birthday dinner at Cafe Chrysalis some days ago and she decided the restaurant we would all go to. Although I’ve been been there before with a couple of friends.

My main dish was meat balls with tomato sauce and pasta as a side and I am so glad they did justice to the meal. The sauce was properly sautéed and the meat balls were properly made.

The only thing I do not like about this place is their lightning. I could not get great pictures as the lightning is actually terrible, I had to use a flashlight to be able to take good pictures.

It also took forever for the light to come back on after the power cut as we practically had to bring that to their attention (rolls eyes). 

 I wish I took pictures of everyone’s main dish, the lightning was a major turn off so I was not encouraged.

Cafe Chrysalis is located at 23 Ilaro street, off Alabiyamo street, Old Bodija, Ibadan. There is also another branch at Ringroad, Ibadan.

Ever been to Cafe Chrysalis? What was your experience; was it a great one or otherwise? If you’ve not, would you?

My outfit detail is on my Instagram page.

Do not forget to follow me on Instagram , Twitter and Facebook if  you have not. Also, don’t forget to like and share this post.

Xoxo, Pribodunke💕

