Hey guys!

God is so full of surprises. I’m sure you must have noticed I haven’t been very consistent with my posts this month and I’m really sorry about that.

It’s very funny how we make the “perfect” plan by ourselves and exclude God’s own plan. That sort of thing was what happened to me, it led to my being depressed but i’d shake it off sometimes. I started having problems concentrating and reading I became so overwhelmed with my failed plans and wasn’t relying on what God already said.

Last week after I had a talk with God about it, I literally felt like I had what I wanted (but I still didn’t have it YET) I could feel it in my spirit that I had it already but I couldn’t see it physically then.

At the beginning of this week, I was starting to feel overwhelmed about my plans once again and started to worry big time and I was already going to give up. The Holy Spirit just spoke to me and said “why worry about what I’ve already done, you think you have a big problem,right? No you don’t some people have to deal with much more so quit worrying”

The very next day when I least expected it God surprised me and totally perfected all my plans in a way I least expected.

“If God gives such attention to the appearance of wildflowers—most of which are never even seen—don’t you think he’ll attend to you, take pride in you, do his best for you? What I’m trying to do here is to get you to relax, to not be so preoccupied with getting, so you can respond to God’s giving . People who don’t know God and the way he works fuss over these things, but you know both God and how he works. Steep your life in God-reality, God-initiative, God-provisions. Don’t worry about missing out. You’ll find all your everyday human concerns will be met.

Matthew 6:30‭-‬33 MSG

This is to encourage someone. God is concerned about every single part of your life.

Photo credit : Rosky

Ever had to go through a tough time? How was holding on to Gods word for you? I’d love to hear your comments.

And if you aren’t following me on InstagramTwitter and Facebook please do. Lets connect. 
Xoxo, Pribodunke💕

