Hello, guys!
I wish I could fully express my emotions here but words are insufficient. I’m excited about so many things: the fact that God loves me so much it’s incomprehensible, the prospect of my future, and what God has purposed to do in and through my life.

Okay, I learned that February is Black History Month. As you all know, I was in South Africa a while ago (you can read about my experience here,here,here and here) and it made me appreciate so many black people who had one thing or the other to do with Liberation.

Black History Month, also known as African-American History Month in America, is an annual observance in the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom for the remembrance of important people and events in the history of the African Diaspora. It is celebrated annually in the United States and Canada in February, and the United Kingdom in October .

I don’t live in the US but I feel things like this should be celebrated more in other countries.

I’m a huge fan of black and white and what better way to show this off than going back to the 60’s?

OUTFIT DETAILS

Top: Thrifted

Skirt: Thrifted

Shoes: Nine west

Bag: Thrifted(Prada)

What do you think about my 60’s look? Which African person inspires you?

P.S: kindly follow me on InstagramTwitter and Facebook and please subscribe to the blog if you haven’t. Lets connect. 
Xoxo, Pribodunke💕

