Hey guys!

How are you all doing?

Ever felt so good after a bite of something so nice? This is how I feel right now and that’s why I’m dying to share it with you.

Ever tasted a Krispy Kreme doughnut?

It was an experience. If you know me enough you’ll definitely know I have a sweet tooth.

The sight of the doughnuts already had me salivating even before I tasted it. It is also very affordable.

I first tasted the Original Glazed doughnut and it was truly amazing, it melted immediately in my mouth with my first bite.

And after the first doughnut it was just wise to get more.

This is the powdered strawberry doughnut

This is the chocolate iced custard doughnut. Looks yummy right?

This has to be the best doughnut I’ve ever tasted. Krusty Kreme has outlets in some parts of the world and I’ll definitely be back whenever I get the chance.

Do you have a sweet tooth? Ever had a doughnut experience?

Ever been to Krusty Kreme? Please share your experience.

P.S: kindly follow me on InstagramTwitter and Facebook and please subscribe to the blog if you haven’t. Lets connect. 
Xoxo, Pribodunke💕

