Hey hey!!!

It’s 2017 and it’s gradually moving fast too, lol. If you’re wondering why I didn’t put up a post on the 31st of December and on the 1st of January well I’ve been doing a lot of thinking, learning and clearing my head of certain thoughts

I’m not a fan of “the new year resolution” because I do not have to wait for the new year till I have a long lists of do’s and don’t s. I believe in improving and progressing.

2017 for sure would be so much fun and I definitely want to grow in all aspects of my life. Progressive growth… you know it’s one thing to grow and its a different thing to have a progressive growth. When your growth isn’t progressing then it means when you take a step forward you take two backwards. That’s growth quite alright but there’s no progress.

Faith: I intend on doing a lot of reading God’s word and listening this new year. I’m tired of talking more and then being in so much hurry and not hearing.

Relationships:  2016 taught me how to be more patient. In 2017, I want to love unconditionally whether people treat me the same way or not. Loving doesn’t hurt, it should be my lifestyle.

Style: My styles would probably involve more neutral colours. I fell in love over the past months.

Travel: I intend on travelling to at least 2 new countries this new year.

Reading: I joined Sarah Audu in her challenge of reading 2 books in a month.

What do you intend on doing this new year? What do you hope on getting better at this year?

P.S: kindly follow me on InstagramTwitter and Facebook and please subscribe to the blog if you haven’t. Lets connect. 
Xoxo, Pribodunke💕

