Hi guys!

Trust your week has been great thus far.

In life, lucky will finder

you (*in Jennifer’s voice*). Lol, it’s not luck but rather grace. Who says thrift clothes or Okirika or what other name they call it can’t look good. I’ve been very impressed by what I see out there and all, I’ve seen other bloggers who strive so much in thrift/frugal fashion and it’s so awesome… You definitely will see a lot here soon. Ijenna is one awesome person who does that extremely well. Just enjoy!

So to the outfit, I know I’m not yet a badass thrift shopper(hopefully I’ll get better asap). The dress was either 800 or 1000 same as the kimono I can’t remember now.

Oh yes I got those sunglasses for 500 somewhere in Lagos

And so let the wind take control, lol. 

This week has been an eye-opener for me and God word for me: The stone which the builders rejected has become the chief corner stone.( Psalm 118:22)

I hope this helps someone.

Enjoy the weekend.

Xoxo, Pribodunke💕

